Committees of the Nuremberg Institute for Market Decisions (Founder and Anchor Shareholder of GfK SE)

Three committees are steering the activities and orientation of the Nuremberg Institute for Market Decisions.

The General Assembly is the highest committee and meets once per year. It elects the members of the Executive Board and the Members’ Council. The actions of those sitting on the Members’ Council and the Executive Board are ratified on an annual basis. 

Below you find more information on the Executive Board and the Members' Council:

Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of four members, who are elected by the General Assembly for a term of five years. Together they constitute the management board as defined in German association law.

Read more

Members' Council

The Membersʼ Council consists of ten members at the most, who are elected by the General Assembly for a period of five years. Members of the Membersʼ Council are persons who have experience in business management.

Read more

Your contact

Sandra Lades
Nuremberg Institute for Market Decisions