Members' Council

The Membersʼ Council consists of at least four and at most ten members, who are elected by the General Assembly for a period of five years. Members of the Membersʼ Council are individuals who have experience in business management. The Membersʼ Council advises the Executive Board on exercising its rights and protecting the interests that arise from participation in the GfK SE. It is also responsible for granting approvals for business transactions or decisions of the Executive Board, insofar as this is provided for in the Articles of Association of the organization or the bylaws of the Executive Board.

Claus-P. Rach

Prof. Dr. Hanns-Jürgen Weigel
Deputy Chairman

Dr. Stephanie Mair-Huydts
Publisher Mair-Dumont Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Ulrich Maly
Lord Mayor of Nürnberg

Dr. Manfred Stach
former Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Unilever Deutschland GmbH

Dr. Steffen Stremme
former Managing Director of Media Saturn Holding

Dr. Hubertine Underberg-Ruder
President of the Advisory Committee of Underberg AG Schweiz